Here’s something to give you brain ache

So, recently I purchased a nice shiny new phone.  Then I wanted to  take a picture of said nice, shiny new phone and picked up my camera, of course it was the camera buit into the phone I wanted to take a picture of.

I like many people now use my phone as a camera.  Even thought I do own a rather good Sony compact camera, it’s just easier.  One Device to look after and try not to loose.

I am embarresed to say that I stood there for a good minute while my brain rebooted after the BSOD that caused.
Just goes to show when we get used to one device doing everything for us, sometimes we end up in situations that cause us to have to reboot our brains and start thinking again.

Leave a Reply

